10 Amazing Finalists Of The World Architecture Festival 2015

This year in Singapore, The World Architecture Festival will take place November, but the nominations are officially in. There are authorized 338 buildings in the running, from Zaha Hadid’s £240 million London Aquatics Centre to King Fahad National Library by Gerber Architekten.
The categories range from Culture to Experimental to Education and twenty-four others. Here are a few of the finalists we loved.

100PP by Ministry of Desing PTE LTD. (Singapore)100pp-by-ministry-of-design-pte-ltd-singapore

Cardedeu by Emc Arquitectura (Lago De Coatepeque, El Salvador)cardedeu-by-emc-arquitectura-lago-de-coatepeque-el-salvador

Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium by Pattern Design (Al Ain, United Arab Emirates)hazza-bin-zayed-stadium-by-pattern-design-al-ain-united-arab-emirates

Hiroshi Senju Musem Karuizawa Cafe & Shop by Hideo Yasui + A.I.T. (Karuizawa, Japan)hiroshi-senjyu-musem-karuizawa-cafe-and-shop-by-hideo-yasui-ait-karuizawa-japan

King Fahad National Library by Gerber Architekten (Riyadh, Saudi Arabia)king-fahad-national-library-by-gerber-architekten-riyadh-saudi-arabia

Riverside 66 by Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates (Tianjin, China)riverside-66-by-kohn-pedersen-fox-associates-tianjin-china

Hiroshi Senjyu Musem Karuizawa Cafe & Shop by Hideo Yasui + A.I.T. (Karuizawa, Japan)shunde-primary-school-by-k2ld-architects-pte-ltd-guangdong-china

Sino-Ocean Taikoo Li Chengdu by the Oval Partnership (Chengdu, China)sino-ocean-taikoo-li-chengdu-by-the-oval-partnership-chengdu-china

Ribbon Chapel by Hiroshi Nakamura & Nap Co. LTD. (Hiroshima, Japan)

ribbon-chapel-by-hiroshi-nakamura-and-nap-co-ltd-hiroshima-japan

Source: http://www.rsvlts.com/

Leave a Comment