Curtin University

Curtin University, (formerly known as Curtin University of Technology) is a research intensive public university based in Perth, Western Australia. Named after the former Prime Minister of Australia John Curtin, it is also the largest University in Western Australia. Curtin was conferred University status after the legislation was passed by the State Government of Western Australia in 1986.

Leave a Reply