Northern United States

The Northern United States (sometimes described simply as the North), may refer to: A particular grouping of states or regions of the United States of America located in the northern part of the country. The United States Census Bureau divides some of the northernmost United States into the Midwest Region and the Northeast Region. The Census Bureau also includes states adjacent to the United States northern border with Canada within the West Region. The U.S.

Leave a Reply