Photo by Brittney Butler on Unsplash

Missouri—nicknamed The Show-Me State—is a U.S. state located in the Midwestern United States. Missouri is the 21st most extensive and the 18th most populous of the 50 United States. Missouri comprises 114 counties and the independent city of St. Louis. The four largest urban areas are Kansas City, St. Louis, Springfield, and Columbia. Missouri's capital is Jefferson City.

Leave a Reply